Classification: Confidential

I&M GROUP PLC

CDSC A	/c No:	 	
Shareho	older No:	 	
ID No:		 	••••

THE COMPANY SECRETARY P.O BOX 51922 -00100 NAIROBI

PROXY FORM

I/WE	
of	
-	p PLC hereby appoint the Chairman of the Meeting or (see note
of proxy) of	
than one proxy as my behalf at the Annual General	y/our proxy to attend, represent and vote for me/us on my/our Meeting of the Company to be held electronically on am and at any adjournment thereof.
Signed this	, 2024
Signature(s) (i)	

I/WE direct my/our proxy to vote on the following resolutions as I/WE have indicated by marking the appropriate box with an 'X'. If no indication is given, my/our proxy will vote or withhold his or her vote at his or her discretion and I/WE authorize my/our proxy to vote (or withhold his or her vote) as he or she thinks fit in relation to any other matter which is properly put before the Meeting.

Please clearly mark the box below to instruct your proxy how to vote.

RESOLUTION	FOR	AGAINST	WITHHELD
1. Approval of the Group's audited financial			
statements for the year ended 31st December			
2023 together with the Chairman's, Directors'			
and Auditors' reports thereon			

Classification: Confidential

2. Approval of the Directors' remuneration as	
provided in the accounts for the year ended 31st	
December, 2023	
,	
3. Approval of the first and final dividend of Kshs.	
2.55 per share amounting to Kshs.4,216,	
734,763 for the year ended 31st December	
2023. The dividend will be payable to the	
shareholders in the Company's Register of	
Members at the close of business on Thursday	
18 th April 2024 and will be paid on or around	
Friday 24 th May 2024.	
4. Re-election of Mr. S B R Shah	
5. Re-election of Mr. Oliver M Fowler	
6. Re-election of Mr. Naval Kidar Nath	
Gurdittamal Sood	
7. Re-election of Mr. Sachit S. Shah	
8. Pursuant to the provisions of Section 769 of the	
Companies Act, 2015, the following Directors	
being members of the Board Audit and Risk	
Management Committee, be elected to continue	
to serve as Members of this Committee:	
i. Ms. Rose Wanjiru Kinuthia	
ii. Ms. Risper Ohaga	
iii. Mr. Naval Sood	
9. Re-appointment of auditors: Messrs. KPMG	
Kenya Certified Public Accountants (K),	
having expressed their willingness, and having	
obtained exemption from the Capital Markets	
Authority (CMA) on the rotation of auditors for	
the ensuing year, continue in office in	
accordance with Section 721 (2) of the	
Companies Act, 2015 and authorization of the	
Directors to fix their remuneration for the	
ensuing financial year.	